Terms of Service

Cancel and you won’t be charged again

All subscriptions automatically renew at the end of the billing period. Cancellations of the current subscription take effect at the end of the current billing period.

For example, if your monthly subscription period ends on the 15th of every month, and you cancel on the 20th, you’ll continue to have full access until the 15th of the following month, but you won’t be charged again after that.

If your annual subscription period is on the 100th day of the year, and you cancel on the 120th day, you will continue to have full access until the 100th day of the following year, but you won’t be charged again after that.

You may cancel your annually billed plan within the first 30 days from the date of original sign up or at least 1 day before your annual subscription renewal date. Once you cancel your paid subscription, you won’t be charged again.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

If you’re not happy for any reason with Repeato, let us know within the first 30 days of your subscription and we’ll issue you a full refund.

How to cancel your subscription

Send an email to office@repeato.com with the following text:

“Please cancel my Repeato account.”

Also include the email address associated with your subscription, so we can more easily find your account.

Once you complete the cancellation process, your plan will be set to cancel at the end of its current billing period. You will not be billed again. You will have full access to your paid subscription for the remainder of the billing period. After that your subscription will be downgraded to our free service.

The tests you created will stay in your filesystem and will NOT be deleted. However, the limitations of the free account will apply.